Residence Halls and Dormitory

Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU) has 5 halls of residence.Each hall has its own administrative system headed by Provost. Each hall includes Assistant provosts, Officers and other supportive staffs. Each Hall is equipped with facilities like playground, rooms for indoor games, study rooms, prayer rooms,the dining rooms etc.