NSTU Logo

Noakhali Science and Technology University

Phone: 02334496522 Fax: 02334496523 registrar@office.nstu.edu.bd
50 years of bangladesh logo Mujib 100 Logo

Department of Fisheries and Marine Science (FIMS)


Welcome to the Department of Fisheries and Marine Science (FIMS)

To be Provided soon.

Mission and Vision

To be provided soon...

Message from the Chairman

No image

Dr. Abdullah-Al Mamun

Chairman,Dept. of Fisheries and Marine Science (FIMS)

To be provided soon....

Dr. Abdullah-Al Mamun
Chairman & Professor
Department of Fisheries and Marine Science (FIMS)
Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU), Bangladesh.

Teachers

# Name Designation Contact Number Status Photograph
1 Dr. Abdullah-Al Mamun Professor +8801712928710
e-mail: mamun@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
2 Dr. Md. Jahangir Sarker Professor +8801733910237
e-mail:mjsarker@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
3 Dr. Md. Belal Hossain Professor +8801867563826
e-mail:belal.hossain@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
4 Dr. Debasish Saha Professor +8801714888206
e-mail: sahafims@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
5 Dr. Md Anisuzzaman Professor +8801717499749
e-mail: anisfims@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
6 Mehedi Mahmudul Hassan Associate Professor +8801727240180
e-mail: mehedifims@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
7 A.F.M. Arifur Rahman Associate Professor +8801819129553
e-mail:arif_du2002@yahoo.com

Study Leave

No image
8 Dr. Md. Rakeb-Ul-Islam Associate Professor +8801716783991
e-mail:mrakeb_82bau@yahoo.com

Active

No image
9 Md. Robiul Hasan (Rony) Associate Professor +8801718589668
e-mail: robiul.hasan@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
10 Dr. Md. Mofizur Rahman Associate Professor +8801712516953
e-mail: mmrahman@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
11 Bhakta Supratim Sarker Assistant Professor +8801911712791
e-mail:vktt1979@yahoo.com

Active

No image
12 Mahabubur Rahman Assistant Professor +8801717-296238
e-mail:farhad.mrf@gmail.com

Study Leave

No image
13 Dr. Ahasan Habib Assistant Professor +8801711010126
e-mail:habibuit@gmail.com

Active

No image
14 Dr. Shyamal Kumar Paul Assistant Professor +8801716024079
e-mail:shyamal@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
15 Shuvagato Mondal Assistant Professor +8801717810107
e-mail: shuvagato@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
16 Afshana Parvin Assistant Professor +8801711378070
e-mail:afshana.parven@gmail.com

Active

No image
17 Priyanka Rani Majumdar Assistant Professor +8801718418647
e-mail:priyanka@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
18 Shuva Bhowmik Assistant Professor +8801920591112
e-mail:shuva@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
19 Md. Akram Ullah Assistant Professor +8801813606182
e-mail: akram@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
20 Nazmun Naher Rima Assistant Professor +8801915961669
e-mail: nazmun09.fims@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
21 Smriti Chakrobarty Assistant Professor +8801710270788
e-mail: smriti.fims@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
22 Tasnim Sultana Assistant Professor +8801925152151
e-mail:tasnim08.fims@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
23 Jahanara Akhter Lipi Lecturer +8801859695055
e-mail:jahanara.fims@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
24 Afsana Kabir Dipty Lecturer +8801761846644
e-mail: dipty.fims@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
25 Dr. Nahid Sultana Lecturer +8801708800795
e-mail: nahid.fims@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image

Officers and Staff

# Name Designation Contact Number
1

Contact Address

Mailing Address

Department of Fisheries and Marine Science (FIMS), Academic Building-1

Noakhali Science and Technology University

Noakhali-3814, Noakhali.

(Office Hour: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Days: Sunday to Thursday, Closed weekend day: Friday and Saturday)

Website : www.nstu.edu.bd