NSTU Logo

Noakhali Science and Technology University

Phone: 02334496522 Fax: 02334496523 registrar@office.nstu.edu.bd
50 years of bangladesh logo Mujib 100 Logo

Microbiology


Welcome to the Department of Microbiology

To be provided soon......

Mission and Vision

To be Provided soon.......

Message from the Chairman

No image

Dr. Firoz Ahmed

Chairman,Dept. of Microbiology

To be provided soon....

Dr. Firoz Ahmed
Chairman & Professor
Department of Microbilogy
Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU), Bangladesh.

Teachers

# Name Designation Contact Number Status Photograph
1 Dr. Firoz Ahmed Professor +8801713195658
e-mail: firoz@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
2 Dr. Md. Arifur Rahman Associate Professor +8801712985108
e-mail:arifur@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
3 Dr. Abanti Barua Associate Professor +8801886320023
e-mail:abanti@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
4 Md. Ruhul Amin Assistant Professor +8801724756620
e-mail:ruhulmicro13@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
5 Rokeya Siddiqui Assistant Professor +8801714714803
e-mail:rokeya_051@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
6 Md. Mehadi Hassan Chowdhury Assistant Professor +8801710527044
e-mail:md.mehadihassanchy@yahoo.com

Study Leave

No image
7 Md. Foysal Hossen Assistant Professor +8801687007112
e-mail:foysal@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
8 Md. Toslim Mahmud Assosciate Professor +8801717036968
e-mail:pk@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
9 Khandokar Fahmida Sultana Assistant Professor +8801725706169
e-mail:fahmida.kfs@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
10 Mir Salma Akter Assistant Professor +8801711113553
e-mail:salma.mir@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
11 Farzana Ehetasum Hossain Assistant Professor +8801677560227
e-mail:farzana@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
12 Mijanur Rahman Assistant Professor +8801823103818
e-mail:mijanur@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
13 Sanjoy Kumar Mukharjee Assistant Professor +8801714832609
e-mail:sanjoy@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
14 Mahin Reza Assistant Professor +8801952650778
e-mail:mahin@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
15 Sadikur Rahman Shuvo Assistant Professor +8801911581424
e-mail:sadik@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
16 Popy Devnath Assistant Professor +8801727603397
e-mail:popydn.mbg@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
17 Salma Akter Lecturer +8801717688994
e-mail:salma.mbg@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
18 Arafat Rahman Lecturer +8801680081954
e-mail:arafat@nstu.edu.bd

Study Leave

No image
19 Sutapa Bhowmik Lecturer +8801838313806
e-mail:sbhowmik.mbg@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
20 Mohammad Sharif Uddin Lecturer +8801818856601
e-mail:sharif.mbg@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
21 Imam Hossain Sifat Lecturer +8801637223927
e-mail:ihossain.mbg@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
22 Otun Saha Lecturer +8801725830666
e-mail:otun.saha@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
23 Israt Islam Lecturer +8801752858028
e-mail:israt.mbg@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
24 Nikkon Sarker Lecturer +8801761422867
e-mail:nikkon@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
25 Sumita Rani Saha Lecturer +8801811554209
e-mail:sumita.mbg@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
26 Sultana Rajia Lecturer +8801682903064
e-mail:rajia.mbg@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image
27 Uditi Paul Bristi Lecturer +8801703055234
e-mail:uditi.mbg@nstu.edu.bd

Active

No image

Officers and Staff

# Name Designation Contact Number

Contact Address

Mailing Address

Department of Microbiology,Academic Building-1

Noakhali Science and Technology University

Noakhali-3814, Noakhali.

(Office Hour: 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Days: Sunday to Thursday, Closed weekend day: Friday and Saturday)

Website :www.nstu.edu.bd