Teachers Association

NSTU Teachers Association Election-2022

Noakhali University of Science and Technology (NSTU) Teachers Association Election 2022 has been held. ACCE Department Chairman Prof. Dr. Newaz Mohammad Bahadur was elected president . The decision will be announced later as the votes of the two candidates for the post of General Secretary are equal. Voting was held on Monday (December 26, 2021) at Bir Muktijoddha Haji Mohammad Idris Auditorium from 9.00 am to 1.00 pm. Later at 5.00 pm Chief Election Commissioner. S. M. Mahbubur Rahman announced the result.
ক্রমিক শিক্ষকের নাম বিভাগের নাম পদবি
1 Dr. Newaz Mohammed Bahadur (Professor) Dept. of ACCE President
2 Dr. Abu Nasar Miah (Associate Professor) Dept. of BGE Vice-President
3 Dr. Mohammad Anwarul Basher (Professor) Dept. of Pharmacy General Secretary
4 Dr. Firoz Ahmed (Professor) Dept. of Microbiology General Secretary
5 Badsha Mia (Assistant Professor) Dept. of Law Joint Secretary
6 Dr. Fahad Hussain (Assistant Professor) Dept. of Pharmacy Treasurer
7 Syed Mohammad Siam (Assistant Professor) Dept. of Education Publication Secretary
8 Maruph Rahman (Assistant Professor) Dept. of English Sports and Cultural Secretary
9 Biplob Mallik (Associate Professor) Dept. of Education Executive Member
10 Md. Majnur Rahman (Assistant Professor) Dept. of Economics Executive Member
11 Md. Sarowar Uddin (Lecturer) Dept. of Pharmacy Executive Member
12 Mohammad Abdus Salam (Lecturer) Dept. of MIS Executive Member