Noakhali Science and Technology University

Phone: 02334496522 Fax: 02334496523 registrar@office.nstu.edu.bd
50 years of bangladesh logo Mujib 100 Logo GST Admission 2021-22


There are Six faculties in Noakhali Science and Technology University (NSTU). Departments offer undergraduate and graduate degree programs. There are the following twenty eight departments.

Faculty of Engineering
Sl. No Department Link
1 Department of Computer Science and Telecommunication Engineering (CSTE) CSTE
2 Department of Applied Chemistry and Chemical Engineering (ACCE) ACCE
3 Department of Information and Communication Engineering (ICE) ICE
4 Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering (EEE) EEE
Faculty of Science
Sl. No Department Link
1 Department of Fisheries and Marine Science (FIMS) FIMS
2 Department of Pharmacy Pharmacy
3 Department of Microbiology Microbiology
4 Department of Applied Mathematics Applied Mathematics
5 Department of Food Technology and Nutrition Science (FTNS) FTNS
6 Department of Environmental Science and Disaster Management (ESDM) ESDM
7 Department of Biotechnology and Genetic Engineering (BGE) BGE
8 Department of Agriculture Agriculture
9 Department of Statistics Statistics
10 Department of Oceanography Oceanography
11 Department of Biochemistry and Molecular Biology (BMB) BMB
12 Department of Zoology Zoology
Faculty of Social Science and Humanities
Sl. No Department Link
1 Department of English English
2 Department of Economics Economics
3 Department of Bangladesh and Muktijuddho Studies (BMS) BMS
4 Department of Sociology Sociology
5 Department of Bangla Bangla
6 Department of Social Work Social Work
Faculty of Business Administration
Sl. No Department Link
1 Department of Business Administration (DBA) DBA
2 Department of Management information Systems (MIS) MIS
3 Department of Tourism and Hospitality Management (THM) THM
Faculty of Education Sciences
Sl. No Department Link
1 Department of Education Education
2 Department of Educational Administration Educational Administration
Faculty of Law
Sl. No Department Link
1 Department of Law LAW