Noakhali Science and Technology University

Phone: 02334496522 Fax: 02334496523 registrar@office.nstu.edu.bd
50 years of bangladesh logo Mujib 100 Logo GST Admission 2021-22

Office of the Deans

# Name & Position Photograph Contact Details
1 Dr. Md. Ashikur Rahman Khan
Dean, Faculty of Engineering and Technology
Chairman & Professor, Dept. of ICE, NSTU
No image Mobile :+88-01836350710
E-mail :ashik@nstu.edu.bd
Phone (Official):02334496509
2 Dr. Md. Atiquar Rahman Bhuiyan
Dean,Faculty of Science
Chairman & Professor,Dept.of Agriculture,NSTU
No image Mobile :+88-01822579647
e-mail :atiqbhuiyan.ag@nstu.edu.bd
3 Prof. Dr. Dibyadyuti Sarkar
Dean, Faculty of Social Science and Humanities
Chairman & Professor,Dept. of BMS,NSTU
No image Mobile :+88-01716887743
E-mail :dibyadyuti.blws@nstu.edu.bd
4 Dr.S.M.Mahbubur Rahman
Dean, Faculty of Business Administration
Chairman & Professor,DBA,NSTU
No image Mobile :+88-01712122849
5 Dr. Newaz Mohammed Bahadur
Dean,Faculty of Education Sciences
Chairman & Professor, Dept. of ACCE, NSTU
No image Mobile : +88-01790229674
E-mail :nmbahadur@nstu.edu.bd
6 Professor Dr.Mohammad Abdul Baki
Dean,Faculty of Law
No image Mobile :+88-01714165111
E-mail :pro-vc@nstu.edu.bd